Group Details

Hawks SASU

We meet at various times - contact us for details

Meet The Team

District Executive Committee Members

Here is our executive committee members. Please click on one of the images to see their biographies or contact them directly.

Tom Lavender
Hawk Member
Sebastian White
Dave Cook
Hawks Coordinator
Helen Ball
Hawks Member
Paul Bradford
Hawks Member
Carrie Bullen-Jenkins
Hawks Member
Symon Dunstan
Hawks Member
Dai Johnson
Hawks Member
Hayley Keaveney
Hawks Member
Maria Pitten
Hawks Member
Christian Povey
Hawks Member
Anthony Raven
Hawks Member
Matt Witcombe
Hawks Member

Get in touch

* First Name:
* Surname:
* Telephone:
* Email:
* Contact Message:

Type phrase below:
CRAI Scouts
CRAI Scout Activity Park, Maes-Y-Haf Lane, Newbridge, Caerphilly, NP11 4RX
Material on this website has been reproduced by permission of The Scout Association

Website Powered by © 2014